Summer Holidays 2018 at CTC

CTC are excited to reveal that our summer holidays will see the continuation of our weekly schedule of coaching, adult social nights and Junior Matchplay and Family Fun Fridays! It will also include 15 Mini Tennis Camps plus 3 Teen Masterclasses!

– Our 15 Mini Tennis Camps run 10am to 3pm each day and are the perfect blend of tennis coaching, games and matchplay as well as other sports/activities for 6 to 14 year olds. Players need to dress appropriately for the weather (rain coat if wet or suncream and hat if hot) and must bring food and plentiful drinks for the day. We have a small tuck shop for treats too. Dates are as follows:
Week 1:  Wednesday 25th July, Friday 27th July
Week 2:  Monday 30th July, Wednesday 1st August, Friday 3rd August
Week 3:  Monday 6th August, Wednesday 8th August, Friday 10th August
Week 4:
  Monday 13th August, Wednesday 15th August, Friday 17th August
Week 5:  Wednesday 22nd August, Friday 24th August
Week 6:  Wednesday 29th August, Friday 31st August.
Price per camp: CTC members £7, non-members £9. Payment via cash or cheque (made payable to Caerphilly Tennis Club). Spaces are limited and so advise you book in advance to guarantee your child a place. This can be done by printing, completing and handing in the booking form, by contacting CTC Head Coach Jonathan Morgan on 07891 640642 or at jonathanmorgan@caerphillytennis.co.uk or via the CTC social media platforms. Please read and agree to CTC Mini Tennis Camp Booking Terms and Conditions before booking.

– We are also hosting 3 Teen Masterclasses, which are a 3 hour workshop for our Teen players to continue developing their game for singles and doubles. They include traditional coaching methods and point play alongside varied practices with our ball machine, speed gun and video analysis. Dates as follows, 1pm to 4pm:
Week 2:  Thursday 2nd August
Week 3:  Thursday 9th August
Week 4:  Thursday 16th August
Price per session: CTC members £5, non-members £7. Spaces are limited and so advise you book in advance to guarantee your child a place. This can be done by printing, completing and handing in the booking form, by contacting CTC Head Coach Jonathan Morgan on 07891 640642 or at jonathanmorgan@caerphillytennis.co.uk or via the CTC social media platforms. Please read and agree to CTC Teen Masterclass Booking Terms and Conditions before booking.

To stay up to date with all of our summer holiday activities and general Club news ensure you interact with the #CTC social media sites – Twitter, Facebook and Instagram!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.